powered by Glofox

BOOKING RULES
>> If climbing past/after 6PM on normal weekdays (non-PH), book the All-Day session! To prevent overcrowding in the evening, a booking limit of 45 is in place. You may book anytime before the session ends. Walk-ins are fine if we’re not full. 

>> For all other times (Weekday Off-Peak and Weekend/PH), no booking limits are in place hence booking is not necessary. For a quick check-in, you are encouraged to book your entry when certain you are climbing. 

>> To book a slot, purchase multi-passes (credit packs) first, or pay for single entry when booking. See Entry Passes for details. Book above or on the Glofox App. 

>> Changes cannot be made to a booking – you will need to cancel and book again. Cancellation policy applies to Weekday Peak sessions only. 

>> For minors to book under their own name, i.e. climb on their own, they have to book through their guardian’s account, but with their own profile (under Family Accounts) and have their own credits. Minor’s and guardian’s credits are separate.

>> Normal bouldering sessions are under {Classes}. Any special events will be under {Courses} – bookings for these do not show up under the Bookings tab of the app; go to the event page to verify your booking.  

CANCELLATIONS
>> Weekday All-Day sessions only: Cancellations made after 4.15 PM and no-shows will result in your entry credit being forfeited. Otherwise, your entry credit will be returned – multi-pass credits have the same validity as before while single entry credits expire 28 days from date of cancellation. Please still cancel even if after 4.15 PM to allow others to climb.

WAITLIST
>> Join the waitlist to receive a notification when a slot becomes available. You will then have to make your own booking, fastest finger first. If you are on our app, it will send a notification, so ensure notifications are enabled. If you are not on our app, you will receive an email. 

Please note that once you tap the [Book/Cancel/Join booking list] button on the app, the action is performed – there is no subsequent confirmation screen.